Rekluse Extends Technical Partnership With Monster Energy Yamaha Star Racing for the 2024 SuperMotocross Season

Both the 250 and 450 riders will once again harness the power of Rekluse’s TorqDrive and Core technology.

Yamaha, supermotocross, bike, clutch, engine
Triumph Racing Confirms 2024 SuperMotocross Riders

Joey Savatgy, Jalek Swoll and Evan Ferry will compete on the all-new Triumph TF 250-X.

Joey Savatgy, Jalek Swoll and Evan Ferry, Triumph Racing
Suzuki Announces 2024 Supermotocross Teams and Riders

HEP Motorsports and BARX are ready to attack the 2024 Supermotocross season.

Ken Roczen racing on his bike
Jett Lawrence Wins Inaugural SuperMotocross 450 Championship

Chase Sexton took third in points despite a Moto 2 fall.

Jett Lawrence
Suzuki’s Ken Roczen Powers to Moto Win and 2nd Overall in SuperMotocross Playoff 2

The SuperMotocross World Championship will be decided this weekend.

Ken Roczen
World’s Best Amateur Athletes to Compete at First-Ever SuperMotocross World Championship Finals

zMAX Dragway and Chicagoland Speedway will offer fans camping options.

SuperMotocross World Championship Sets Precedent with Historic $10 Million Payout

Points to reset after Pro Motocross season, setting the stage for the inaugural SMX World Championship playoffs and final.

SuperMotocross World Championship
zMAX Dragway and Chicagoland Speedway Set to Host First-Ever SuperMotocross World Championship Playoff Rounds

The 31-event series will conclude at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum on Oct. 14.

SuperMotocross World Championship 31 Race Schedule to Stream Domestically on Peacock

It will stream internationally via the SuperMotocross Video Pass.

Triumph Racing to Enter Supermotocross World Championship

The team will enter the 2024 season.

Triumph Racing
Feld Motor Sports, MX Sports Pro Racing Form SuperMotocross World Championship

The race purse has increased to the sport’s richest: $10 million.

Reigning Monster Energy AMA Supercross Champion Eli Tomac (3) leading a star-studded field into the first turn at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Ariz.