Eli Tomac Wins All-Star Monster Energy Cup in Las Vegas

Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Eli Tomac won $1 million and became the first two-time Monster Energy Cup Champion at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas.

Marvin Musquin, Alexander Frye named 2016 AMA Supercross Rookies of the Year

The 2016 AMA Supercross Rookies of the Year are Red Bull KTM’s Marvin Musquin and Troy Lee Designs Red Bull KTM’s Alexander Frye. Each AMA Rookie of the Year honor is awarded to the eligible rookie rider in Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, who has earned the most points in each class.

AMA Congratules Marvin Musquin on AMA Supercross 250SX East No. 1 Plates

The American Motorcyclist Association congratulates Marvin Musquin, who won the 2015 AMA Supercross 250SX East title at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, N.J., on Saturday, April 25.