Team HRC to Enter FIM E-Xplorer World Cup

The FIM E-Xplorer World Cup is an endurocross discipline featuring exclusively electric motocross bikes.

Trystan Hart Clinches AMA EnduroCross Championship in Reno Thriller

Hart steadily rose through the ranks this season.

Trystan Hart, EnduroCross
Cody Webb Battles Back for a P2 Finish at Round 1 of EnduroCross

The large crowd at the Angel of the Winds arena was treated to an action-packed night of racing.

Cody Webb
FactoryONE Sherco Results from Round 1 of FIM SuperEnduro

Cody Webb and Cooper Abbott started the campaign with P3 and P5 finishes respectively.

Cody Webb, Sherco
FactoryONE Sherco Results from Round 4 of EnduroCross

Cody Webb and Louise Forsley both walked away with P2 honors.

Trystan Hart, Cody Webb, Johnny Walker
FMF KTM’s Trystan Hart Overtakes Championship Points Lead with Round 4 Win

Hart scored podium finishes at three of the four rounds of the 2022 aMA EnduroCross Series.

Trystan Hart
FactoryONE Sherco Results from Round 2 of EnduroCross

Cody Webb and Louise Forsely secured P2 finishes in their races.

Cody Webb, Cooper Abbot
Can-Am Off-Road Teams Top Podium in Endurance Racing

Can-Am off-road racing teams earned numerous victories and class podiums on Aug. 18-19, in both North America and South America.

Engine Ice to Return as 2018 EnduroCross Partner

The EnduroCross team welcomed Engine Ice back as a partner for 2018, as the season kicks off on Aug. 25, in Prescott Valley, AZ.

EBC Returns as Official Brakes of EnduroCross for 2018

EBC Brakes announced that they will continue as the official brakes sponsor of EnduroCross for 2018, as the series kicks off on Saturday, Aug. 25, in Prescott Valley, AZ.

FMF Racing Returns as Official Exhaust of 2018 AMA EnduroCross

FMF Racing is heavily involved with all forms of off-road motorcycle racing and will return as the official exhaust of AMA EnduroCross for 2018.

Destry Abbott DA8 EnduroCross Training Class Scheduled for Reno Round

Several of the top pro riders will assist Destry with the session, which is open to all riders. For the $100 entry fee, riders will learn how tackle the difficult obstacles found on tough trails and EnduroCross tracks.