Ep. 89: H-D Community, Dakar, New Vespa Collab and Emma Bristow MBE

The most famous mouse in the world gets his own scooter.

Ep 89
Can-Am Factory Racers Make History Winning Sixth Dakar Rally

Austin Jones became the youngest back-to-back Dakar champion in T3, while Eryk Goczal became the youngest Dakar winner in T4.

Dakar Rally 2023
Ep. 64: All Dirt All the Time

Bringing you all the dirt on new bikes and racing.

OTT 64
Ep. 62: Tidbits and Morsels to Get Us to 2023

This week we’ve got news from Honda and Harley, new bikes from overseas, and upgraded parts to make you faster.

Ep. 32: Electric News, Streaming Races and Show Cancelations

Motorcycling’s been canceled?

OTT 32
Ep. 16: Dakar Ends, News Bikes Abound and the Swiss Army Knife of Boats!

Bikes and boats and batteries, oh my!

On the Throttle 16
Ep. 15: Good Times, Good News and Dakar, Dakar, Dakar

We cover the Dakar Rally, KTM 390’s upgrades and the new LIQUI MOLY title sponsorship.

On the Throttle Ep. 13: Motorcycle and Powersports News and Updates From Around the World

With new concepts and models, there’s a lot happening no matter where you are.

Danilo Petrucci Goes from MotoGP to Dakar in 2022

An unconventional career change for someone whose career has been anything but conventional.

Danilo Petrucci
Polaris RZR Factory Racing Unveils RZR Pro XP Race Vehicle for Dakar

Utilizing the industry-leading RZR Pro XP platform, the proven RZR Factory Racing team is well-armed to battle the unrelenting terrain of Dakar and demonstrate their racing prowess in Polaris’ first trip to the Dakar Rally.

MIPS to Feature Expanded Presence Across U.S. Motorcycle Marketplace Entering 2020

With its added expansion in the high-profile American market, MIPS will continue to focus on its commitment to protecting riders of all ages and skill levels, whether that’s on pavement or dirt.

Can-Am Wins 3rd Consecutive Dakar Rally

Casey Currie, an SSV class racer, accomplished the feat the same day as fellow countryman and two-wheeled racer Ricky Brabec, becoming one of the first Americans to win Dakar.