Motorcycle Industry Council Announces New Board Members

Jeff Brown and Tim Calhoun return, and Marc McAllister is added.

Motorcycle Industry Council
MSF Elects Board Officers, Welcomes 2 New Trustees

Croft Long of Kawasaki was reelected chairman.

MIC Board of Directors Elects Officers, Welcomes New Directors

The board re-elected the officers who were selected in the December special election.

Motorcycle Industry Council
Motorcycle Industry Council Board of Directors Re-elects Officers

The Motorcycle Industry Council Board of Directors elected Paul Vitrano to continue serving as the association chair.

ROHVA Board of Directors Elects Officers

The Recreational Off-Highway Vehicle Association Board of Directors elected Russ Brenan, senior advisor, government relations and public affairs, Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A., as its chair.

Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation Welcomes Comoto Family of Brands CEO to Board of Directors

Ken Murphy, CEO of the Comoto Family of Brands, joins in PBTF’s fight for kids with brain cancer.

AMA Announces Recipients of 2021 AMA Board of Directors Awards

The American Motorcyclist Association Board of Directors has selected two recipients for its 2021 national awards, which recognize outstanding contributions in the world of motorcycling.

Fox Factory Holding Corp. Announces Appointment to Board of Directors

Fox Factory Holding Corp. announced the appointment of Sidney Johnson as a director on its Board of Directors, effective Jan. 2, 2021.

MIC Elects 3 to Board of Directors

Motorcycle Industry Council members elected Nicole Allen of Akrapovič, Jeff Brown of EagleRider and Tim Calhoun of Quin Design Helmets to two-year terms on the MIC Board of Directors.

BRP Appoints New Independent Board Members

The Board of Directors of BRP Inc. announced the appointment of Katherine Kountze and Ernesto M. Hernández to its Board of Directors, effective immediately.

BRP Announces New Chairman of the Board

BRP announced that José Boisjoli will, in addition to his current roles of president and CEO and director, be appointed chairman of the board succeeding Laurent Beaudoin.

2019 Officers Selected for MIC Board of Directors

The MIC board voted last week to re-elect Paul Vitrano of Indian Motorcycle and Polaris Industries as chair, Chuck Boderman of Honda as vice chair and Jim Woodruff of National Powersport Auctions as secretary/treasurer.