Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


HardDrive Becomes Primary Sponsor of Bagger Mayhem Racing Team

HardDrive announced its multi-year commitment and support as the primary sponsor of the Bagger Mayhem Racing Team in the Premier Bagger GP Class.  Bryan Shields, owner of Penn Ohio Cycles, co-owner of Bagger Mayhem and Team Manager of Bagger Mayhem Racing along with Jason Pohuski, co-owner of Bagger Mayhem, Team Operations / Development & Marketing. 

Click Here to Read More

This is a partnership that embodies everything that HardDrive stands for, their work hard – play hard culture, standing side by side with their dealers and preferred partner vendors all while sparking a flame within the motorcycle community and throughout an industry that we are all extremely passionate about. 

Team Bagger Mayhem Racing (BMR) will be racing in the Bagger Racing League (BRL) series set to launch June 25-27, at the Utah Motorsports Campus in Grantsville, UT. As well as the Moto America, King of the Baggers race series starting in 2022. 

The partnership between HardDrive and Bagger Mayhem Racing will launch a collaborative brand recognition and elite brand representation in the spotlight of the most rapid growing trend of the V-Twin industry. This growth will lead to establishing an exclusive partnership of product being developed and sold into our HardDrive dealer network. 


Bagger Mayhem Racing Media (BMRM) is poised to take maximum advantage of the opportunity for worldwide viewership through aggressive social media promotion and production of a unique documentary highlighting the team’s progression during the race seasons. Along with bringing awareness to the V-Twin community of the Bagger Racing League, BMR is also campaigning to raise awareness about Veteran homelessness. This has been a long-time goal of Bryan Shields to utilize his racing efforts to create a non-profit company for ‘Racing to End Veteran Homelessness.’

Link: HardDrive

Click to comment
Motorcycle & Powersports News